Faculty Business Administration


Dr. Bilal Mirza

HoD Business Administration/Associate Professor
bilal.mirza@iqraisb.edu.pk

Dr. Bilal Mirza

Associate Professor
bilal.mirza@iqraisb.edu.pk
+92-51-111-264-264
+92-51-4438315

Dr. Siamah Mahmood Qureshi

Professor
drsiamah@iqraisb.edu.pk
+92-51-111-264-264
+92-51-4438315

Dr. Imran Riaz Malik

Associate Professor
imran.malik@iqraisb.edu.pk
+92-51-111-264-264
+92-51-4438315

Dr. Sadaf Kashif

Associate Professor
sadaf.kashif@iqraisb.edu.pk
+92-51-111-264-264
+92-51-4438315

Dr. Noureen A. Khan

Associate Professor
noureen.khan@iqraisb.edu.pk
+92-51-111-264-264
+92-51-4438315

Dr. Fahd Amjad  

Associate Professor
fahd.amjad@iqraisb.edu.pk
+92-51-111-264-264
+92-51-4438315

Dr. Shakeel Iqbal Awan

Assistant Professor
shakeel_awan@iqraisb.edu.pk
+92-51-111-264-264
+92-51-4438315

Dr. Jasim Tariq

Assistant Professor
jasimtariq@iqraisb.edu.pk
+92-51-111-264-264
+92-51-4438315

Dr. Omar Khalid Bhatti ( On Leave )

Assistant Professor
omer.bhatti@iqraisb.edu.pk
+92-51-111-264-264
+92-51-4438315

Dr. Robina Yasmin

Assistant Professor
robina@iqraisb.edu.pk
+92-51-111-264-264
+92-51-4438315

Dr. Mahwish J. Khan

Assistant Professor
mahwish@iqraisb.edu.pk
+92-51-111-264-264
+92-51-4438315

Dr. Muhammad Waqas Raja

Assistant Professor
waqas.raja@iqraisb.edu.pk
+92-51-111-264-264
+92-51-4438315

Dr. Jawad Abbas

Assistant Professor
jawad.abbas@iqraisb.edu.pk
+92-51-111-264-264
+92-51-4438315

Dr. Wahbeeah Mohti

Assistant Professor
wahbeeah.mohti@iqraisb.edu.pk
+92-51-111-264-264
+92-51-4438315

Dr. Ayesha Rehan

Assistant Professor
ayesha.rehan@iqraisb.edu.pk
+92-51-111-264-264
+92-51-4438315

Dr. Fawad Ahmad

Assistant Professor
fawad.ahmad@iqraisb.edu.pk
+92-51-111-264-264
+92-51-4438315

Dr. Mudeer Ahmed Khattak  

Assistant Professor
mudeer.khattak@iqraisb.edu.pk
+92-51-111-264-264
+92-51-4438315

Dr. Muhammad Farrukh Moin  (On Leave) 

Assistant Professor
farrukh.moin@iqraisb.edu.pk
+92-51-111-264-264
+92-51-4438315

Mr. Kashif M Khan

Associate Professor
kashif@iqraisb.edu.pk
+92-51-111-264-264
+92-51-4438315

Mr. Mirza Hassan Asghar Baig

Assistant Professor
baig@iqraisb.edu.pk
+92-51-111-264-264
+92-51-4438315

Mr. Naveed Kabir

Assistant Professor
mnaveed@iqraisb.edu.pk
+92-51-111-264-264
+92-51-4438315

Mr. Iqbal Yasin (On leave)

Assistant Professor
iqbal.yasin@iqraisb.edu.pk
+92-51-111-264-264
+92-51-4438315

Mr. Emad Ud Din Malik

Assistant Professor
emad@iqraisb.edu.pk
+92-51-111-264-264
+92-51-4438315

Mr. Muhammad Naeem Khan

Assistant Professor
muhammad.naeem@iqraisb.edu.pk
+92-51-111-264-264
+92-51-4438315

Mr. Muhammad Usman Kemal

Assistant Professor
usmankemal@iqraisb.edu.pk
+92-51-111-264-264
+92-51-4438315

Ms. Syeda Faryal Iftikhar Shah

Assistant Professor
faryal.shah@iqraisb.edu.pk
+92-51-111-264-264
+92-51-4438315

Ms. Asma Halim

Assistant Professor
asma.halim@iqraisb.edu.pk
+92-51-111-264-264
+92-51-4438315

Mr. Muhammad Rizwan Bari

Assistant Professor

+92-51-111-264-264
+92-51-4438315

Mr. Talha Bin Aizaz

Assistant Professor
talha.aizaz@iqraisb.edu.pk
+92-51-111-264-264
+92-51-4438315

Ms. Aneela Khan

Lecturer
aneela.khan@iqraisb.edu.pk
+92-51-111-264-264
+92-51-4438315

Ms. Sehrash Sabir

Lecturer
sehrash.sabir@iqraisb.edu.pk
+92-51-111-264-264
+92-51-4438315

Ms. Rabia Asad

Lecturer
rabia.asad@iqraisb.edu.pk
+92-51-111-264-264
+92-51-4438315

Ms. Rabia Javed

Lecturer
rabia.javed@iqraisb.edu.pk
+92-51-111-264-264
+92-51-4438315

Ms. Ghazal Shaikh

Lecturer
ghazal.shaikh@iqraisb.edu.pk
+92-51-111-264-264
+92-51-4438315

Mr. Shah Alam

Office Manager
shahalam@iqraisb.edu.pk
+92-51-111-264-264
+92-51-4438315

Ms.kashf Naz

Office Manager
kashf.naz@iqraisb.edu.pk
+92-51-111-264-264
+92-51-4438315

Ms. Afifa Afzal

Program Manager
afifa.afzal@iqraisb.edu.pk
+92-51-111-264-264
+92-51-4438315