Faculty Computer Science


Dr. Naveed Ejaz

HOD Computer Science/Associate Professor
hod.cs@iqraisb.edu.pk

Dr. Naveed Ejaz

Associate Professor
naveed.ejaz@iqraisb.edu.pk
+92-51-111-264-264
+92-51-4438315

Dr. Adnan Sohail

Assistant Professor
adnan.sohail@iqraisb.edu.pk
+92-51-111-264-264
+92-51-4438315

Dr. Sadaf Tanvir

Assistant Professor
sadaf.tanvir@iqraisb.edu.pk
+92-51-111-264-264
+92-51-4438315

Dr. Muhammad Babar

Assistant Professor
muhammad.babar@iqraisb.edu.pk
+92-51-111-264-264
+92-51-4438315

Dr. Bilal Bashir

Assistant Professor
bilal.bashir@iqraisb.edu.pk
+92-51-111-264-264
+92-51-4438315

Mr. Abrar Khalid

Assistant Professor
abrar.khalid@iqraisb.edu.pk
+92-51-111-264-264
+92-51-4438315

Ms. Tooba Nasir

Assistant Professor
tooba.nasir@iqraisb.edu.pk
+92-51-111-264-264
+92-51-4438315

Ms. Javeria Javed

Assistant Professor
javeria.javed@iqraisb.edu.pk
+92-51-111-264-264
+92-51-4438315

img

Mr. Sabir Qamar

Assistant Professor
sabir.qamar@iqraisb.edu.pk
+92-51-111-264-264
+92-51-4438315

Dr. Nabeela Kausar

Assistant Professor
nabeelakausar@iqraisb.edu.pk
+92-51-111-264-264
+92-51-4438315

Ms. Tahira Yasmin

Lecturer
tahira@iqraisb.edu.pk
+92-51-111-264-264
+92-51-4438315

Mr. Faheem Shaukat

Lecturer
faheem@iqraisb.edu.pk
+92-51-111-264-264
+92-51-4438315

Mr. Zulfiqar Ali Bungish

Lecturer
zulfiqar@iqraisb.edu.pk
+92-51-111-264-264
+92-51-4438315

Ms. Sunnia Amjad

Lecturer
sunnia.amjad@iqraisb.edu.pk
+92-51-111-264-264
+92-51-4438315

Ms. Aqsa Rashid

Lecturer
aqsa.rashid@iqraisb.edu.pk
+92-51-111-264-264
+92-51-4438315

Ms. Sana Yousaf

Adjunct Faculty Member
sana.yousuf@iqraisb.edu.pk
+92-51-111-264-264
+92-51-4438315

Mr. Muhammad Awais

Department Manager
awais@iqraisb.edu.pk
+92-51-111-264-264
+92-51-4438315

Mr. Sadiq Hussain

Office Manager
sadiq.hussain@iqraisb.edu.pk
+92-51-111-264-264
+92-51-4438315