Faculty Computer Science


Dr. Naveed Ejaz

HOD Computer Science/Associate Professor
hod.cs@iqraisb.edu.pk

Dr. Naveed Ejaz

Associate Professor
naveed.ejaz@iqraisb.edu.pk
+92-51-111-264-264
+92-51-4438315

Dr. Syed Irfan Sohail

Associate Professor
irfan.sohail@iqraisb.edu.pk
+92-51-111-264-264
+92-51-4438315

Dr. Adnan Sohail

Associate Professor
adnan.sohail@iqraisb.edu.pk
+92-51-111-264-264
+92-51-4438315

Dr. Bilal Bashir

Assistant Professor
bilal.bashir@iqraisb.edu.pk
+92-51-111-264-264
+92-51-4438315

Dr. Muhammad Usman Hashmi

Assistant Professor
usmanhashmi@iqraisb.edu.pk
+92-51-111-264-264
+92-51-4438315

Dr. Nabeela Kausar

Assistant Professor
nabeelakausar@iqraisb.edu.pk
+92-51-111-264-264
+92-51-4438315

Dr. Fahad Bin Muslim (On Leave)

Assistant Professor
fahad@iqraisb.edu.pk
+92-51-111-264-264
+92-51-4438315

Mr. Abrar Khalid

Assistant Professor
abrar.khalid@iqraisb.edu.pk
+92-51-111-264-264
+92-51-4438315

Mr. Faheem Shaukat

Lecturer
faheem@iqraisb.edu.pk
+92-51-111-264-264
+92-51-4438315

Ms. Sunnia Amjad (On Leave)

Lecturer
sunnia.amjad@iqraisb.edu.pk
+92-51-111-264-264
+92-51-4438315

Ms. Sana Yousaf

Adjunct Faculty Member
sana.yousuf@iqraisb.edu.pk
+92-51-111-264-264
+92-51-4438315

Ms. Sumaira Shafiq

Lecturer
sumaira.shafiq@iqraisb.edu.pk
+92-51-111-264-264
+92-51-4438315

Mr. Muhammad Awais Ali (On Leave)

Lecturer
muhammad.awais@iqraisb.edu.pk
+92-51-111-264-264
+92-51-4438315

Ms. Maria Hanif

Lecturer
maria.hanif@iqraisb.edu.pk
+92-51-111-264-264
+92-51-4438315

Mr. Muhammad Khateeb Khan

Lecturer
muhammad.khateeb@iqraisb.edu.pk
+92-51-111-264-264
+92-51-4438315

Ms. Meher-un-Nisa

Lecturer
meherun.nisa@iqraisb.edu.pk
+92-51-111-264-264
+92-51-4438315

Mr. Muhammad Awais

Department Manager
awais@iqraisb.edu.pk
+92-51-111-264-264
+92-51-4438315

Mr. Sadiq Hussain

Office Manager
sadiq.hussain@iqraisb.edu.pk
+92-51-111-264-264
+92-51-4438315