Faculty Fashion & Design


Ms. Rabia Anwar

HOD Art and Design/Assistant Professor
hod.fd@iqraisb.edu.pk

Ms. Rabia Anwar

Assistant Professor
rabiaanwar@iqraisb.edu.pk
+92-51-111-264-264
+92-51-4438315

Dr. Majid Ali Shah

Assistant Professor

+92-51-111-264-264
+92-51-4438315

Ms. Saadia Niazi

Assistant Professor
saadia.niazi@iqraisb.edu.pk
+92-51-111-264-264
+92-51-4438315

Ms. Rabia Haris Khan

Assistant Professor
rabia@iqraisb.edu.pk
+92-51-111-264-264
+92-51-4438315

 

Ms. Sumaira Sajjad

Assistant Professor
sumaira@iqraisb.edu.pk
+92-51-111-264-264
+92-51-4438315

Ms. Shakeela Arif

Assistant Professor
shakeela@iqraisb.edu.pk
+92-51-111-264-264
+92-51-4438315

Ms. Sania Fawad Bhatti

Assistant Professor
sania.fawad@iqraisb.edu.pk
+92-51-111-264-264
+92-51-4438315

Mr. Jawad Ishaq Rana

Assistant Professor
jawad.rana@iqraisb.edu.pk
+92-51-111-264-264
+92-51-4438315

Mr. Muhammad Umar

Lecturer
rmuhammad.umar@iqraisb.edu.pk
+92-51-111-264-264
+92-51-4438315

Ms. Samina Aslam

Lecturer
samina.aslam@iqraisb.edu.pk
+92-51-111-264-264
+92-51-4438315

Ms. Hina Anwar

Senior Lecturer
hina.anwar@iqraisb.edu.pk
+92-51-111-264-264
+92-51-4438315

Mr. Syed Okasha Nadeem

Lecturer
okasha.nadeem@iqraisb.edu.pk
+92-51-111-264-264
+92-51-4438315

Ms. Zaneera Malik

Lecturer
zaneera.malik@iqraisb.edu.pk
+92-51-111-264-264
+92-51-4438315

Ms. Shirin Ahmed

Lecturer
shirin.ahmed@iqraisb.edu.pk
+92-51-111-264-264
+92-51-4438315

Ms. Zuhaa Khalid

Lecturer
zuhaa.khalid@iqraisb.edu.pk
+92-51-111-264-264
+92-51-4438315

Ms. Arooj Shahid

Senior Lecturer
arooj.shahid@iqraisb.edu.pk
+92-51-111-264-264
+92-51-4438315

Ms. Jiza Zainab

Office Manager
jiza.zainab@iqraisb.edu.pk
+92-51-111-264-264
+92-51-4438315