Faculty Social Sciences


Dr. Muhammad Khan

Head,Social Sciences/Associate Professor
muhammad.khan@iqraisb.edu.pk

Dr. Muhammad Islam

Professor
islam@iqraisb.edu.pk
+92-51-111-264-264
+92-51-4438315

img

Dr. Muhammad Khan

Assistant Professor
muhammad.khan@iqraisb.edu.pk
+92-51-111-264-264
+92-51-4438315

img

Dr. Shabnam Bahar Malik

Associate Professor
shabnam.malik@iqraisb.edu.pk
+92-51-111-264-264
+92-51-4438315

img

Dr. Muhammad Shehryar Khan

Assistant Professor
sheharyar.khan@iqraisb.edu.pk
+92-51-111-264-264
+92-51-4438315

img

Dr. Tasawar Hussain

Assistant Professor
tasawar.hussain@iqraisb.edu.pk
+92-51-111-264-264
+92-51-4438315

Mr. Raja Nadeem Sadiq

Associate Professor
rajanadeem@iqraisb.edu.pk
+92-51-111-264-264
+92-51-4438315

Mr. Muhammad Usman

Lecturer
musman@iqraisb.edu.pk
+92-51-111-264-264
+92-51-4438315

Ms. Sarwat Aslam

Senior Lecturer
sarwat@iqraisb.edu.pk
+92-51-111-264-264
+92-51-4438315

img

Ms. Roma Zimran

Lecturer
roma@iqraisb.edu.pk
+92-51-111-264-264
+92-51-4438315

img

Ms. Sonia Kanwal ( On Leave )

Lecturer
sonia.kanwal@iqraisb.edu.pk
+92-51-111-264-264
+92-51-4438315

img

Ms. Sadia Jamil

Lecturer
sadia.jamil@iqraisb.edu.pk
+92-51-111-264-264
+92-51-4438315

img MS.Kinza Nadeem

Lecturer
kinza.nadeem@iqraisb.edu.pk
+92-51-111-264-264
+92-51-4438315

img

Ms. Sahar Saqib

Lecturer
sahar.saqib@iqraisb.edu.pk
+92-51-111-264-264
+92-51-4438315

img

Ms. Javeria Younas Abbasi

Lecturer
javeria.abbasi@iqraisb.edu.pk
+92-51-111-264-264
+92-51-4438315

img

Ms. Maleeha Sattar

Lecturer
maleeha.sattar@iqraisb.edu.pk
+92-51-111-264-264
+92-51-4438315

img

Ms. Aliya Khalid

Lecturer
aliya.khalid@iqraisb.edu.pk
+92-51-111-264-264
+92-51-4438315

img

Mr. Danish Hasan Anasri

Lecturer
danish.ansari@iqraisb.edu.pk
+92-51-111-264-264
+92-51-4438315

img

Ms. Syeda Ghuncha Jalal

Office Manager
ghuncha.jalal@iqraisb.edu.pk
+92-51-111-264-264
+92-51-4438315

img

Ms. Sidra Mufti

Office Manager
sidra.mufti@iqraisb.edu.pk
+92-51-111-264-264
+92-51-4438315