Faculty Social Sciences


Dr. Muhammad Khan

Head,Social Sciences/Associate Professor
muhammad.khan@iqraisb.edu.pk

Dr. Muhammad Islam

Professor
islam@iqraisb.edu.pk
+92-51-111-264-264
+92-51-4438315

Dr. Muhammad Khan

Associate Professor
muhammad.khan@iqraisb.edu.pk
+92-51-111-264-264
+92-51-4438315

Dr. Ejaz Hussain

Associate Professor
ejaz.hussain@iqraisb.edu.pk
+92-51-111-264-264
+92-51-4438315

Dr. Muhammad Shehryar Khan

Associate Professor
sheharyar.khan@iqraisb.edu.pk
+92-51-111-264-264
+92-51-4438315

Dr. Tasawar Hussain

Assistant Professor
tasawar.hussain@iqraisb.edu.pk
+92-51-111-264-264
+92-51-4438315

Dr. Sadia khanum

Assistant Professor
sadia.khanum@iqraisb.edu.pk
+92-51-111-264-264
+92-51-4438315

Dr. Muhammad Saad

Assistant Professor
muhammad.saad@iqraisb.edu.pk
+92-51-111-264-264
+92-51-4438315

Mr. Raja Nadeem Sadiq

Associate Professor
rajanadeem@iqraisb.edu.pk
+92-51-111-264-264
+92-51-4438315

Ms. Sarwat Aslam

Senior Lecturer
sarwat@iqraisb.edu.pk
+92-51-111-264-264
+92-51-4438315

Mr. Muhammad Usman

Lecturer
musman@iqraisb.edu.pk
+92-51-111-264-264
+92-51-4438315

Ms. Sadia Jamil

Lecturer
sadia.jamil@iqraisb.edu.pk
+92-51-111-264-264
+92-51-4438315

MS.Kinza Nadeem (On Leave)

Lecturer
kinza.nadeem@iqraisb.edu.pk
+92-51-111-264-264
+92-51-4438315

Ms. Sahar Saqib

Lecturer
sahar.saqib@iqraisb.edu.pk
+92-51-111-264-264
+92-51-4438315

Ms. Javeria Younas Abbasi

Lecturer
javeria.abbasi@iqraisb.edu.pk
+92-51-111-264-264
+92-51-4438315

Ms. Aliya Khalid (On Leave )

Lecturer
aliya.khalid@iqraisb.edu.pk
+92-51-111-264-264
+92-51-4438315

Ms. Roma Zimran

Lecturer
roma@iqraisb.edu.pk
+92-51-111-264-264
+92-51-4438315

Mr. Danish Hasan Ansari (On Leave )

Lecturer
danish.ansari@iqraisb.edu.pk
+92-51-111-264-264
+92-51-4438315

Ms. Sonia Kanwal ( On Leave )

Lecturer
sonia.kanwal@iqraisb.edu.pk
+92-51-111-264-264
+92-51-4438315

img

Mr. Muhammad Abdullah

Lecturer
muhammad.abduallah@iqraisb.edu.pk
+92-51-111-264-264
+92-51-4438315

Ms.Faraiba Ahmed

Lecturer
faraiba.ahmed@iqraisb.edu.pk
+92-51-111-264-264
+92-51-4438315

Ms. Ume-Rubbab

Lecturer
ume.rubbab@iqraisb.edu.pk
+92-51-111-264-264
+92-51-4438315

Ms. Huma Atta

Lecturer
huma.atta@iqraisb.edu.pk
+92-51-111-264-264
+92-51-4438315

Ms. Shanza Khalid

Lecturer
shanza.khalid@iqraisb.edu.pk
+92-51-111-264-264
+92-51-4438315

Ms. Narmeen Hanif

Lecturer
narmeen.hanif@iqraisb.edu.pk
+92-51-111-264-264
+92-51-4438315

Ms. Rafia Jalil

Lecturer
rafia.jalil@iqraisb.edu.pk
+92-51-111-264-264
+92-51-4438315

Ms. Sidra Mufti

Office Manager
sidra.mufti@iqraisb.edu.pk
+92-51-111-264-264
+92-51-4438315

Mr. Nadeem Ashraf

Office Manager
nadeemashraf@iqraisb.edu.pk
+92-51-111-264-264
+92-51-4438315