Faculty Electronic Engineering


Dr. Syed Irfan Sohail

HOD Electronic Engineering/Associate Professor
irfan.sohail@iqraisb.edu.pk

Dr. Syed Irfan Sohail

Associate Professor
irfan.sohail@iqraisb.edu.pk
+92-51-111-264-264
+92-51-4438315

Dr. Muhammad Usman Hashmi

Assistant Professor
usmanhashmi@iqraisb.edu.pk
+92-51-111-264-264
+92-51-4438315

Dr. Fahad Bin Muslim

Assistant Professor
fahad@iqraisb.edu.pk
+92-51-111-264-264
+92-51-4438315

Mr. Abdul Rehman Abid

Assistant Professor
arabid@iqraisb.edu.pk
+92-51-111-264-264
+92-51-4438315

img

Mr. Saqib Bhatti

Assistant Professor
saqib.bhatti@iqraisb.edu.pk
+92-51-111-264-264
+92-51-4438315

Dr. Muntazir Hussain

Assistant Professor
muntazir.hussain@iqraisb.edu.pk
+92-51-111-264-264
+92-51-4438315

Mr. Muhammad Kashif

Lab Engineer
+92-51-111-264-264
+92-51-4438315

 

Ms. Sana Younas

Department Manager
sana.younas@iqraisb.edu.pk
+92-51-111-264-264
+92-51-4438315