Pharmacy


Dr. Muhammad Imran

HOD Pharmacy/Associate Professor

m.imran@iqraisb.edu.pk

Dr. Muhammad Imran

Associate Professor
m.imran@iqraisb.edu.pk
+92-51-111-264-264
+92-51-4438315

Dr. Muhammad Waseem Khan

Assistant Professor
muhammad.waseem@iqraisb.edu.pk
+92-51-111-264-264
+92-51-4438315

Dr. Maria Mir

Assistant Professor
maria.mir@iqraisb.edu.pk
+92-51-111-264-264
+92-51-4438315

Ms. Tabinda Azim

Lecturer
tabinda.azim@iqraisb.edu.pk
+92-51-111-264-264
+92-51-4438315

Ms. Saba Shamim

Lecturer
saba.shamim@iqraisb.edu.pk
+92-51-111-264-264
+92-51-4438315

Ms. Reem Altaf

Lecturer
reem.altaf@iqraisb.edu.pk
+92-51-111-264-264
+92-51-4438315

Ms. Iter-un-Nisha

Lecturer
iter.nisha@iqraisb.edu.pk
+92-51-111-264-264
+92-51-4438315

Mr. Muhammad Aitazaz Ahsan

Lecturer
aitazaz.ahsan@iqraisb.edu.pk
+92-51-111-264-264
+92-51-4438315

Ms. Maria Hassan Kiani

Lecturer
maria.kiani@iqraisb.edu.pk
+92-51-111-264-264
+92-51-4438315